The Jealousy of Dogs

dog-looking-at-cats I don’t look at pictures of cats personally unless it is unavoidable. I would prefer a life without them. However I do have a dog that thinks that cats should be Cat Food and there should be nothing named Dog Food. I have a Jack Russel/basenji mix from the Animal shelter, she thinks cats are for eating, but worse yet, any animal that comes in the yard she thinks deserves the death penalty. If she even thought I was looking at a picture of a cat she would rip my computer apart. That is why our tv sits high up on the wall so she can’t destroy it when a cat commercial comes on… yes she watches TV and yes she is that violent went it comes to cats.  She makes sure everyone knows that cats are not acceptable in the yard in the house, in a lap. YUMMMMM

Leave a comment